Schedule

This music schedule is updated daily. If you’d like to be notified of where Jordy will be performing, please join the email list.

Friday April 14-Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Wednesday April 19–Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

Monday April 24-Woody’s River Roo, 6PM-9PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Tuesday April 25-Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Wednesday April 26–Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

Friday April 28-HARRY’S SPORTS BAR & GRILLE, 6:30PM-9:30PM, 6606 SOUTH TAMIAMI TRAIL, SARASOTA, FLORIDA | 941-922-1110

Saturday April 29-Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Wednesday May 3-Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

Friday May 5-Casey Key Fish House, 4-8PM, 801 Blackburn Point Rd, Osprey, FL 34229

Saturday May 6-The Beach Club, 3-7PM, 5151 Ocean Blvd, Siesta Key, FL 34242

Sunday May 7-Walt’s Fish Market, 6:30PM-10PM, 4144 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

Wednesday May 10-Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

Monday May 15-Woody’s River Roo, 6PM-9PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Wednesday May 17-Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

Sunday May 21-Walt’s Fish Market, 6:30PM-10PM, 4144 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

Unavailable May 22-30

Wednesday May 31-Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

Sunday June 18-Walt’s Fish Market, 6:30PM-10PM, 4144 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

Monday June 19-Woody’s River Roo, 6PM-9PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Friday September 29-Woody’s River Roo, 4PM-7PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Friday November 24-Woody’s River Roo, 4PM-7PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Friday December 1-Private Wedding Party, Siesta Key

Friday December 22-Woody’s River Roo, 4PM-7PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.