Schedule

This music schedule is updated daily. If you’d like to be notified of where Jordy will be performing, please join the email list.

Saturday May 20-Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Sunday May 21-Walt’s Fish Market, 6:30PM-10PM, 4144 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

Saturday May 27-Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Sunday May 28-Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Wednesday May 31-Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

June 1-4 Unavailable

Wednesday June 7-Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

Friday June 9-Casey Key Fish House. 4:30-8:30PM, 801 Blackburn Point Rd, Osprey, FL 34229

June 10– Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Sunday June 11-Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Wednesday June 14-Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

Saturday June 17 -Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Sunday June 18-Walt’s Fish Market, 6:30PM-10PM, 4144 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

Monday June 19-Woody’s River Roo, 6PM-9PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Wednesday June 21-Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

Saturday June 24-Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Monday June 26-Captain Curt’s Crab & Oyster Bar,  6PM-10PM, 1200 OLD STICKNEY POINT RD, SARASOTA, FL, 34242

Wednesday June 28-Evie’s Tavern & Grill on Bee Ridge. 4PM-8PM, 4725 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

Friday July 21-Casey Key Fish House. 4:30-8:30PM, 801 Blackburn Point Rd, Osprey, FL 34229

Friday September 29-Woody’s River Roo, 4PM-7PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Friday November 24-Woody’s River Roo, 4PM-7PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Friday December 1-Private Wedding Party, Siesta Key

Friday December 22-Woody’s River Roo, 4PM-7PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.