Schedule

This music schedule is updated daily. If you’d like to be notified of where Jordy will be performing, please join the email list.

Friday January 18-Captain Cur’ts on Siesta Key, 6-10PM

Sunday January 20-Woody’s River Roo, 6PM-9PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Monday January 21-Siesta Key Oyster Bar, 1-5PM, 5238 Ocean Blvd., Sarasota Fl 34242

Saturday January 26- Cha Cha Coconuts, St. Armonds Circle, Sarasota Fl, 7-11PM

Sunday January 27-Captain Cur’ts on Siesta Key, 6-10PM

Saturday February 9-Cha Cha Coconuts, St. Armonds Circle, Sarasota Fl, 7-11PM

Sunday February 17-Woody’s River Roo, 6PM-9PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Monday February 25-Siesta Key Oyster Bar, 1-5PM, 5238 Ocean Blvd., Sarasota Fl 34242

Friday March 1-Tarpon Bay Grill,  7150 N Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34243, 5-8PM

Saturday March 2-Cha Cha Coconuts, St. Armonds Circle, Sarasota Fl, 7-11PM

Monday March 18-Siesta Key Oyster Bar, 1-5PM, 5238 Ocean Blvd., Sarasota Fl 34242

Sunday March 24-Woody’s River Roo, 6PM-9PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.