Schedule

This music schedule is updated daily.

Sat, 02/13/2021 3-7PM – Siesta Key Oyster Bar

CANCELED-Sat 02/20/2021-5-8PM Sarasota Grill & Pizzeria?

Sun 02/21/2021-6-8:30PM Private  Booking/Steve

Sun 02/28/2021-12-4PM Captain Curt’s Sniki Tiki

Thur 03/18/2020 5-8PM Sarasota Grill & Pizzeria

Sat, 03/20/2021 11-2PM – Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Sun, 03/28/2021 6-9PM – Woody’s River Roo

Mon, 04/05/2021 1-5PM – Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Sun, 04/25/2021 6-9PM – Woody’s River Roo

Sat, 05/08/2021 11-2PM Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Fri, 05/21/2021 4-7PM – Woody’s River Roo

Fri, 06/18/2021 4-7PM – Woody’s River Roo

Sat, 06/26/20201 11-2PM Siesta Key Oyster Bar

July 10-17 Unavailable

Comments are closed.