Schedule

This music schedule is updated daily. If you’d like to be notified of where Jordy will be performing, please join the email list.

Friday Aug 31 -Woody’s River Roo, 4PM-7PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Saturday Sept 1-Captain Curt’s on Siesta Key,  6PM-10,  1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Tuesday Sept 4-Siesta Key Oyster Bar, 1-5PM, 5238 Ocean Blvd., Sarasota Fl 34242

Tuesday Sept 4-Captain Curt’s on Siesta Key, 6:30PM-10, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Saturday Sept 8- Cha Cha Coconuts, 7-11PM, 417 SAINT ARMANDS CIRCLE, SARASOTA, FL 34236

Sunday Sept 9-Captain Curt’s on Siesta Key, 6PM-10, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Friday Sept 14-Captain Curt’s on Siesta Key, 6PM-10, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Tuesday Sept 18-Captain Curt’s on Siesta Key, 6PM-10, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Tuesday Sept 25-Siesta Key Oyster Bar, 1-5PM, 5238 Ocean Blvd., Sarasota Fl 34242

Sunday Sept 30-Woody’s River Roo, 5PM-8PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Sunday November 25-Woody’s River Roo, 5PM-8PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Monday January 21-Siesta Key Oyster Bar, 1-5PM, 5238 Ocean Blvd., Sarasota Fl 34242

Monday February 25-Siesta Key Oyster Bar, 1-5PM, 5238 Ocean Blvd., Sarasota Fl 34242

Monday March 18-Siesta Key Oyster Bar, 1-5PM, 5238 Ocean Blvd., Sarasota Fl 34242

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.