Schedule

This music schedule is updated daily. If you’d like to be notified of where Jordy will be performing, please join the email list.

Sunday December 31-Captain Curts, 8PM-12:30AM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Friday January 5- Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Monday January 8 Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Saturday January 13 Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Sunday January 14 Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Friday January 19  Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Wednesday January 24-Cha Cha Coconuts, 6-10PM, 417 SAINT ARMANDS CIRCLE, SARASOTA, FL 34236

Monday January 29-Siesta Key Oyster Bar, 1-5PM, 5238 Ocean Boulevard, Sarasota Fl.

Friday February 2-Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Saturday February 10-Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Monday February 12Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Friday February 16-Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Monday February 19-Woody’s River Roo, 1PM-4PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Saturday February 24Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Monday February 26Captain Curt’s, 6-10PM, 1200 Old Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

Sunday March 25-Cha Cha Coconuts, 1-5PM, 417 SAINT ARMANDS CIRCLE, SARASOTA, FL 34236

Sunday April 8-Woody’s River Roo, 5PM-8PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

Monday May 14-Woody’s River Roo, 6PM-9PM, 5717 18th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.