Schedule

This music schedule is updated daily.

Thurs, 11/19/2020 6-10PM Captain Curt’s Snik Tiki

Sat, 11/28/2020 5-8PM – Sarasota Grill & Pizzeria

Wed, 12/02/2020 5-7PM-Private Event

Mon, 12/07/2020 1-5PM – Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Fri, 12/11/2020 4-7PM – Woody’s River Roo

Wed, 12/16/2020 5-7PM-Private Event

Sat, 12/19/2020 5-8PM Sarasota Grill & Pizzeria

Sat, 01/30/2021 11-2PM – Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Sat, 03/20/2021 11-2PM – Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Mon, 04/05/2021 1-5PM – Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Comments are closed.